Deed of Mutual Covenant



Stock Photo  Disclaimer

° The stock photo on this page is not taken at any part of the Development or its nearby and has been edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques. The stock photo does not show the final condition, view, facilities, surrounding buildings and environment of the Development, not related to the Development and is for reference only. The view is dependent on the residential unit's level, direction and the surrounding buildings and environment, and may not be applicable to all residential units. The surrounding buildings and environment are subject to change from time to time. The relevant photos and descriptions shall not constitute and shall not be construed as constituting any offer, representation, covenant, warranty or contractual term, whether express or implied (whether or not relating to the view). For details, please refer to the sales brochure.

Information to Purchasers and Disclaimers

District : Kai Tak | Name of Street and Street Number (provisional): 1 Muk Ning Street*
The address of the website designated by the Vendor for the Development : www.victoriaskye.com.hk

The photographs, images, drawings or sketches shown in this advertisement / promotional material represent an artist's impression of the development concerned only. They are not drawn to scale and/or may have been edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques. Prospective purchasers should make reference to the sales brochure for details of the development. The vendor also advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the development site, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby.

Vendor : Ultimate Chance Investments Limited | Holding companies of the Vendor : Polar Champion Limited, K&K Property Holdings Limited & K&K Funding Limited | Authorized person for the Development : Yuen Cheuk Yiu | The firm or corporation of which the authorized person for the Development is a proprietor, director or employee in his professional capacity : Messrs. Wong Tung & Partners Limited | Building contractor for the Development : Hien Lee Engineering Company Limited | The firm of solicitors acting for the owner in relation to the sale of residential properties in the Development : Kao, Lee & Yip, Solicitors | Authorized institution that has made a loan, or has undertaken to provide finance, for the construction of the Development : Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited | Other person who has made a loan for the construction of the Development : Polar Champion Limited | The estimated material date for the Development to the best of the Vendor’s knowledge : 31 December 2018 (“material date” means the date on which the conditions of the land grant are complied with in respect of the Development. The estimated material date is subject to any extension of time that is permitted under the agreement for sale and purchase.) | This website is published by the Vendor. Prospective purchasers are advised to refer to the sales brochure of the Development for any information on the Development. | *The provisional street number is subject to confirmation when the Development is completed.

This website does not constitute and shall not be construed as giving any offer, representation, covenant, warranty or contractual term, whether express or implied.

Date of production: 2017-05-10

庫存圖片  免責條款

°本頁之庫存圖片並非於本發展項目中任何部份或其附近拍攝,並可能加入電腦合成效果及/或經過電腦修飾處理,亦非用作顯示本發展項目之最終狀況、景觀、設施、周邊建築物及環境,與本發展項目無關,僅供參考。景觀受住宅單位所處層數、座向及周邊建築及環境影響,並非適用於所有住宅單位,且周邊建築物及環境會不時改變。相關相片及描述並不構成亦不得詮釋成作出任何明示或隱含之要約、陳述、承諾、保證或合約條款 (不論與景觀是否有關)。詳情請參閱售樓說明書。

供買方參考資料及免責條款

區域:啟德 ∣ 街道名稱及門牌號數(臨時):沐寧街1號*
賣方就發展項目指定的互聯網網站的網址:www.victoriaskye.com.hk

本廣告/宣傳資料內載列的相片、圖像、繪圖或素描顯示純屬畫家對有關發展項目之想像。有關相片、圖像、繪圖或素描並非按照比例繪畫及/或可能經過電腦修飾處理。準買家如欲了解發展項目的詳情,請參閱售樓說明書。賣方亦建議準買家到有關發展地盤作實地考察,以對該發展地盤、其周邊地區環境及附近的公共設施有較佳了解。

賣方:誠穎投資有限公司 | 賣方的控權公司:Polar Champion Limited, K&K Property Holdings Limited 及 K&K Funding Limited | 發展項目的認可人士:袁灼堯先生 | 發展項目的認可人士以其專業身份擔任經營人、董事或僱員的商號或法團:王董建築師事務有限公司 | 發展項目的承建商:顯利工程有限公司 | 就發展項目中的住宅物業的出售而代表擁有人行事的律師事務所:高李葉律師行 | 已為發展項目的建造提供貸款或已承諾為該項建造提供融資的認可機構:中國銀行(香港)有限公司 | 已為發展項目的建造提供貸款的任何其他人:Polar Champion Limited | 盡賣方所知,由發展項目的認可人士提供的發展項目的預計關鍵日期:2018年12月31日。(「關鍵日期」指批地文件的條件就本發展項目而獲得符合的日期。預計關鍵日期是受到買賣合約所允許的任何延期所規限的。)| 本網站由賣方發布。賣方建議準買方參閱有關售樓說明書,以了解發展項目的資料。| *此上述臨時門牌號數有待發展項目建成時確認。

本網站並不構成亦不得詮釋成作出不論明示或隱含之邀約、陳述、承諾或保證。

製作日期:2017-05-10